Filthy Raw [Beat Tape]

by Jakk Wonders



01. Go Ahead
02. Watch Me
03. Once-ill
04. Now-illa
05. Winning Ways
06. The Real Life
07. Liquor & Newports
08. Get You
09. Nonfiction
10. 2001

South African producer Jakk Wonders unveils his latest beat tape 'Filthy Raw'. As the name suggests, it’s packed with 10 new instrumentals by the Johannesburg beatsmith that are unfiltered, raw and just all out packed with dopeness.



released June 1, 2015



Jakk Wonders Johannesburg, South Africa

Born and raised in South Africa, Jakk Wonders is a hip-hop producer/beatsmith. Heavily influenced by an array of producers that make the Johannesburg based beatsmith deliver a gritty sample based production style and at times add a left-field type feel.

Contact: @JakkWonders
... more

contact / help

Contact Jakk Wonders

Streaming and
Download help