Forgotten Wonders

by Jakk Wonders



South African producer Jakk Wonders presents "Forgotten Wonders" a feature compilation LP that boasts previous collaborations with the likes of BK veteran Skyzoo, Army of The Pharaohs member Reef The Lost Cauze, bars from Grammy nominated producer and Jamla resident Khrysis, DJ X-Rated of the German heavy-weight production unit Snowgoons, Justus League alumni and Little Brother affiliate Chaundon, Nineties vets The Legion to lyrical spitters such as MidaZ The Beast, Rob Regis, Lee Black and more. The LP contains 12 tracks for free download via AudioMack


01. N.Y. Started It (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
02. Timeless Classic (feat. Skyzoo & Rome Clientel)
03. Street Legend (feat. Snowgoons & Mo The General)
04. One (feat. Khrysis & Lee Black)
05. Spanglish (feat. Rob Regis)
06. The Lifestyle (feat. MidaZ The Beast & Lee Black)
07. Chicago 84 (feat. Oswin Benjamin)
08. Never Ending Saga (feat. Rome Clientel, Mo The General & Sparkingtin)
09. How Many (feat. The Legion)
10. South Central (feat. Lee Black)
11. Muzik Therapy (feat. Chaundon, Lee Black & Rome Clientel)
12. Game Over (feat. Blue Legacy & Louie The Profit)



released May 16, 2017

All beats produced by Jakk Wonders



Jakk Wonders Johannesburg, South Africa

Born and raised in South Africa, Jakk Wonders is a hip-hop producer/beatsmith. Heavily influenced by an array of producers that make the Johannesburg based beatsmith deliver a gritty sample based production style and at times add a left-field type feel.

Contact: @JakkWonders
... more

contact / help

Contact Jakk Wonders

Streaming and
Download help