Kids Back Then [Beat Tape]

by Jakk Wonders



01. The Art
02. Affiliation
03. Joe Louis
04. Rock Steady
05. Reflect
06. BX Smooth
07. American Dynasty
08. Always Tomorrow
09. The Dreamer
10. Family

South African boom bap maestro Jakk Wonders delivers another small but gritty beat tape entitled ‘Kids Back Then’. The free instrumental project is packed with 10 fresh instrumentals and has a special guest appearance from the legendary DJ Eclipse.

Download the entire project for free via AudioMack



released April 9, 2016



Jakk Wonders Johannesburg, South Africa

Born and raised in South Africa, Jakk Wonders is a hip-hop producer/beatsmith. Heavily influenced by an array of producers that make the Johannesburg based beatsmith deliver a gritty sample based production style and at times add a left-field type feel.

Contact: @JakkWonders
... more

contact / help

Contact Jakk Wonders

Streaming and
Download help