Rookie Season [Beat Tape]

by Jakk Wonders



01. Kash & Krayons
02. Stage Left
03. Newports
04. The Forgotten
05. QB
06. Official
07. Friends
08. Sunday
09. Nice Living
10. The Corner

Rookie Season is a brand new free beat tape by South African beat maker Jakk Wonders. The 10 instrumentals come hot on the heels of the Skyzoo, AWKWORD and Rapper Big Pooh produced ''Cruel Intentions" benefit track for the late Praverb.



released September 19, 2015



Jakk Wonders Johannesburg, South Africa

Born and raised in South Africa, Jakk Wonders is a hip-hop producer/beatsmith. Heavily influenced by an array of producers that make the Johannesburg based beatsmith deliver a gritty sample based production style and at times add a left-field type feel.

Contact: @JakkWonders
... more

contact / help

Contact Jakk Wonders

Streaming and
Download help