Sample Til Infinity [Beat Tape]

by Jakk Wonders



01. Hard Truth
02. Bad Friends
03. Kolor Red
04. Phat Fresh
05. Show Starrs
06. Talking Heavy
07. Y Now
08. The Random
09. Records
10. No Guilt

South African hip-hop producer Jakk Wonders releases his first instrumental project 'Sample Til Infinity'. The gritty, free 10 track tape serves as taste of what the Johannesburg beatmaker has to offer. The beatsmith has future tracks and projects lined up with the likes of Skyzoo, Rapper Big Pooh and AWKWORD to name a few.



released May 12, 2015



Jakk Wonders Johannesburg, South Africa

Born and raised in South Africa, Jakk Wonders is a hip-hop producer/beatsmith. Heavily influenced by an array of producers that make the Johannesburg based beatsmith deliver a gritty sample based production style and at times add a left-field type feel.

Contact: @JakkWonders
... more

contact / help

Contact Jakk Wonders

Streaming and
Download help